Links

Saving to memory

Big brain time 🧠
If, for whatever reason, you'd like to save a project directly to the Recovery Menu - this is the option for you.
From there, you can open the Recovery Menu and view what you've saved.
This recovered project will stay in the Recovery Menu until you overwrite it with something else, or the next time you press ▶️. That's why it's important to actually save and export your work fairly frequently.
If project recovery is disabled in the Settings Menu, this function will not work. Make sure it's enabled before you trust it with your project's very existence.